Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 1pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Fig & Roses Harleston

At Fig & Roses we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipients were delighted with the flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Amazing response - wonderful response from Pauline. Thank you so much! Amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2018

My mother was very pleased with the bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2018

Beautiful arrangements! So perfect...I won’t be ordering flowers from anywhere else!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2018

The flowers were delivered promptly and looked exactly like the picture. Thank you! Likely to use you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Very efficient and helpful. My friend loved her flowers ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2018

Really beautiful flowers delivered for my brother.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

Quality flowers delivered on time as requested! Definitely would recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

The recipient was delighted with the flowers & the alteration that I requested from the standard arrangement, was made. I would use this florist/service again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2018

When we order from the USA for delivery in rural England, we have had some surprises in the past. This experience was the most seamless and efficient service yet! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Flowers were spot on, very good value, thank you +++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2018

Wonderful products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers - well received by my mum fur Mother’s Day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers hugely appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, beautifully presented and so easy to order. Thank you Fig & Roses.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2018

Stunning flowers! Couldn’t be happier!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2018

Went above and beyond in service expectations. Was thrilled to receive an email photo of the arrangement that was delivered to my aunt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018