Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 1pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Fig & Roses Harleston

At Fig & Roses we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

When we order from the USA for delivery in rural England, we have had some surprises in the past. This experience was the most seamless and efficient service yet! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Flowers were spot on, very good value, thank you +++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2018

Wonderful products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers - well received by my mum fur Mother’s Day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers hugely appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, beautifully presented and so easy to order. Thank you Fig & Roses.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2018

Stunning flowers! Couldn’t be happier!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2018

Went above and beyond in service expectations. Was thrilled to receive an email photo of the arrangement that was delivered to my aunt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

Large bouquet filled with flowers that are not in your typical selection... absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making my mums birthday special

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2017

Lovely flowers delivered at short notice.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2017

Flowers delivered on time and beautiful,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

Excellent Service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2017

Everything I have ordered through Fig & Roses has been perfect. I've ordered online and over the phone from Australia and the service is brilliant. I won't order flowers from anywhere else now. The bouquets are gorgeous and the quality of bloom is very high. A great local florist - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017